Unser Team

Teilhaber

Daniel Birri

Daniel Birri

Hochbau / Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Bauing. FH
+41 44 295 30 92
d.birri@wkp-bauing.ch

Rolf Jäger

Hochbau / Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Bauing. HTL
+41 44 295 30 56
r.jaeger@wkp-bauing.ch

Ralf Martens

Hochbau / Geschäftsleitung
Dr. sc.techn., Dipl. Ing. TU, SIA
+41 44 295 30 54
r.martens@wkp-bauing.ch

Daniel Maurer

Tiefbau / Geschäftsleitung
Dipl. Bauing. HTL
+41 44 295 30 57
d.maurer@wkp-bauing.ch

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Enrico Danelli
Bauzeichner EFZ  im 3. Lehrjahr
+41 44 295 30 51
e.danelli@wkp-bauing.ch
Gianni De Nardi
Bauzeichner EFZ
+41 44 295 30 99
g.denardi@wkp-bauing.ch
Chandra Duncan
Sekretärin, Buchalterin
+41 44 295 30 52
c.duncan@wkp-bauing.ch
Angela Garcia
Bauzeichnerin EFZ
+41 44 295 30 97
a.garcia@wkp-bauing.ch
Ursula Geissmann
Sekretärin, Buchhalterin
+41 44 295 30 50
u.geissmann@wkp-bauing.ch
Birgit Martens
Bauingenieurin, Dipl. Ing. TU
+41 44 295 30 90
b.martens@wkp-bauing.ch
Katharina Villa
Bauingenieurin, B.sc. FH
+41 44 295 30 55
k.villa@wkp-bauing.ch
Cyrill Hauenstein
Bauzeichner EFZ im 1. Lehrjahr
+41 44 295 30 96
c.hauenstein@wkp-bauing.ch
Nadine Mosimann
MSc Bauingenieurin ETH
+41 44 295 3094
n.mosimann@wkp-bauing.ch
Fritz Weber
Bauzeichner EFZ, Bauleiter
+41 44 295 30 91
f.weber@wkp-bauing.ch
Stefan  Kohler
Konstrukteur / Bauingenieur in Ausbildung
+41 44 295 30 58
s.kohler@wkp-bauing.ch
Ladina Sahli
Bauzeichnerin EFZ
+41 44 295 30 93
l.sahli@wkp-bauing.ch
Ruth Mani
Sekretärin, Buchhalterin
+41 44 295 30 52
r.mani@wkp-bauing.ch
Alberto San Roman
Bauzeichner EFZ
+41 44 295 30 59
a.sanroman@wkp-bauing.ch